New live-in-the-studio video with Giuseppe Paradiso Meridian 71

with GIUSEPPE PARADISO MERIDIAN 71 – Metropolitan Sketches

One of my favorite collectives to make music with, Giuseppe Paradiso Meridian 71 just released a new live-in-the-studio video, “Metropolitan Sketches” – check it out! Giving my Strat its studio debut…

Giuseppe Paradiso – drums
Malick Ngom – sabar drums
Mark Zaleski – sax
Utar Artun – piano
Galen Willett – fretless bass
Jussi Reijonen – guitar

Tags: , , , ,